Lade Veranstaltungen
Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

Yes, you can have it all at the same time: Pleasure, Prosperity, Love & Abundance. 

But FIRST you need to understand how Sex, Money and Love are connected. 

Come and play along in this interactive workshop & gain new insights on:

  • How your sexlife is linked to your finances 
  • Why pleasure is the No. 1 key to unlocking your potential for fulfillment in all areas of your life
  • Tapping into abundance daily

You’ll also receive a practice that raises your capacity to receive.

Join the workshop by hitting the button below.

 

When?

Thursday, 01.04.2020, 19:00-20:30 CET (Berlin, Paris) |

1pm EST | 10am PST | 2pm AST | 5am AEDT  

No replay. Join live.

Where?

Online – on Zoom

Investment

Free of charge.

 

Meet your host

Lavinia is a Priestess of Love & Passion. She guides women & men to their deepest truth and power by reconnecting to the most repressed parts of being a human on earth: Eroticism, Sex and the inner Wilderness buried in the Shadows.

In her 1:1-sessions, she uses some of the most effective tools for transformation & growth as well as her yearlong experience of tapping into the wisdom of the body.

Get ready for depth, playfulness & fun.

 

Photo credit: Nora Bretting.

Jep, I‘m in!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Details

Datum:
April 1
Zeit:
19:00 - 20:30
Eintritt:
Kostenlos
Nach oben