Lade Veranstaltungen
Diese Veranstaltung hat bereits stattgefunden.

There‘s nothing more magnetic than a turned-on woman standing in her power. 

When you‘re connected to your Pussy, your don‘t need to make a big effort to get what you want. You‘re lit up from the inside. So you attract with ease & fun.

Now when I say „turned-on“, I don‘t mean you want to get laid all the time. But I do mean feeling erotically alive all throughout the day.

Whether you‘re chopping vegetables, leading a meeting or giving your partner a kiss: You can always be turned on. And I’d very much advise you to. Practice this connection to your power & creativity center and just watch the magic enter your life.

Our sex-negative culture has banned our most powerful energy, our life force, behind closed doors. It‘s time we take our power back.

Join this free experiential workshop.

Learn new ways of connecting to your body in a safe space, fully clothed.

Free yourself from any limiting identities by activating the most powerful energy you have, and create literally anything you desire. 

Join the fun by hitting the button below.

Women only.

 

When?

Monday, 23.08.2021, 19:00-20:30 CET (Berlin, Paris) |

1pm EST | 10am PST | 2pm AST | 5am AEDT  

 

Where?

Online – on Zoom

Investment

Free of charge.

 

Meet your host

Lavinia is a Priestess of Love & Passion. She guides women & men to their deepest truth and power by reconnecting to the most repressed parts of being a human on earth: Eroticism, Sex and the inner Wilderness buried in the Shadows.

In her 1:1-sessions, she uses some of the most effective tools for transformation & growth as well as her yearlong experience of tapping into the wisdom of the body.

Get ready for depth, playfulness & fun.

 

Photo credit: Nora Bretting.

Jep, I‘m in!
 
 
 
 
 
 

Details

Datum:
August 23
Zeit:
19:00 - 20:30
Eintritt:
Kostenlos
Veranstaltungskategorie:

Veranstaltungsort

Online über ZOOM

Veranstalter

Lustvoll Lieben – Lavinia Lazar
Nach oben